Staff

NvRWA Office
363 Fairview Drive

Carson City, Nevada 89701
Telephone No.: 775-841-4222
Facsimile No.: 775-841-4243

Executive Director
Bob Foerster

(775) 721-7972
nvrwa@pyramid.net

Financial Manager
Betty Foerster

(775) 841-4222
betty@nvrwa.org

Administrative Assistant
Jaemi Henricksen

(775) 841-4222
frontdesk@nvrwa.org

Water Circuit Rider
Michael Boney

(775) 217-7629
michael@nvrwa.org

Water Circuit Rider
Ryan Kolda

(775) 685-8241
ryan@nvrwa.org

Wastewater Training Specialist
Jon Colbert

(760) 408-5130
jpcolbert357@msn.com

Training Specialist
Aaron Hughes

(775) 443-5694
aaron.nvrwa@gmail.com

Training Specialist
Rebecca Sawyer-Williams

(775) 971-8018
rebecca@nvrwa.org

Training Specialist
Dan Tarnowski

(775) 764-1139
dtarnowski@aol.com

Watershed Protection Specialist
Teresa Taylor

(775) 790-2183
ttaylor_nvrwa@msn.com

GIS Specialist
Tatiana Zehl

(775) 762-0736
tatyzehl@gmail.com

Technical Training Specialist
John K. Williams
(775) 971-8017
jkwilliams@nvrwa.org