Staff

NvRWA Office
363 Fairview Drive

Carson City, Nevada 89701
Telephone No.: 775-841-4222
Facsimile No.: 775-841-4243

Executive Director
Bob Foerster
(775) 721-7972
bob@nvrwa.org 

Accounting Manager
Mary Sullivan
(775) 841-4222
marys@nvrwa.org   

Administrative Assistant
Jaemi Henricksen
(775) 841-4222
frontdesk@nvrwa.org 

Water Circuit Rider
Michael Boney
(775) 217-7629
michael@nvrwa.org 

Water Circuit Rider
Ryan Kolda
(775) 685-8241
ryan@nvrwa.org  

Wastewater Training Specialist
Jon Colbert
(760) 408-5130
jpcolbert357@msn.com 

Training Specialist
Aaron Hughes
(775) 443-5694
 aaron.nvrwa@gmail.com 

Training Specialist
Rebecca. Williams
(775) 971-8018
rebecca@nvrwa.org   

Training Specialist
Dan Tarnowski
(775) 764-1139
dtarnowski@aol.com 

Watershed Protection Specialist
Teresa Taylor
(775) 790-2183
ttaylor_nvrwa@msn.com  

Technical Training Specialist
John K. Williams
(775) 971-8017
jkwilliams@nvrwa.org  
 
Technical Training Specialist
Joe Mathein
805-317-5277
joem@nvrwa.org  

Gallery

Western Nevada Supply Blue Team AVK America